Skip navigation

That one was a doozy!! Yet there was so much more I could’ve said about heels…. and shoes in general.

Apparently, I tend to over-research topics I’m interested in. (I’ve actually known for quite a while.) Not only do I let my investigatory-bug run wild, I also think that most of the information I find is interesting. And naturally, but possibly foolishly, I think others will as well. I suppose time will tell on that one.

In the meanwhile, I will forge on in my little Book of Useless Information—making tick marks next to the bits of random info I like, until nearly all the passages have been highlighted. Until I review them again, selecting and tying together tidbits, and begin once more with research. Temporary obsession will once again set in, spirals will once again fill with notes, and I will compose a new piece.

Nevertheless, I promise the next one won’t be as long…. maybe.   

Leave a Reply

